1. CSS
  2. Flash
  3. HTML
  4. Illustrator
  5. Java
  6. JavaScript
  7. Maya
  8. Photography
  9. Photoshop
  10. PHP
  11. Ruby
  12. Ruby on Rails
  13. 3ds Max

Photography: Focus Modes in Digital Cameras

  1. Clicks today:
  2. Clicks this month:
  3. Overall rating:

Photography » Basics — over 7 years ago
There are two types of autofocus sensors, the line and cross. Most of these sensors are shown in line types although the DSLR units feature at least one cross type. The cross type of sensors usually focus more on the subjects compared to the lines.


Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.